Cricot 2 Theatre. Information guide 1987-1988

Original price was: 15.00 zł.Current price is: 10.00 zł.

The second volume from the series “Cricot 2 Theatre Information Guide” is a chronicle of Tadeusz Kantor and Cricot 2 Theatre’s activity in Poland and abroad from 1987 to 1988. The material includes reviews of three performances: “Wielopole, Wielopole”, “Let the Artists Die”, “I Shall Never Return” and the cricotage “The Machine of Love and Death”. The reviews are organized by subsequent performances, and then chronologically by tours. Apart from the reviews, the publication includes interviews with Tadeusz Kantor, his theoretical texts and comments on his paramount books and painting exhibitions.
Anna Halczak (ed.)
Publisher: Centre for the Documentation of the Art of Tadeusz Kantor “Cricoteka”, 1989
Format: 205×290
219 pages
first edition, paperback
language: English

Additional information

Weight 1 kg